Klob & Larrison Attorneys

Auto Accident, Workers Comp in Loganville

Review Klob & Larrison Attorneys

Klob & Larrison Attorneys

4.9 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 78 reviews | Personal Injury Law

145 Lee Byrd Road, Loganville, GA 30052

Get directions

Click Below To Write A Review ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Review

All Reviews Summary

 

4.9

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

78 reviews

Google4.8 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Facebook5.0 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Avvo4.9 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

About

Experienced attorneys who believe in using our skill and expertise to contribute to the greater good. We truly care about our clients and think of them as family! When a member of our community needs legal assistance, we are here to provide honest, compassionate, and respectful guidance. We understand how stressful it can be to struggle with a legal problem, because most of us have been through it before, too. Call us or stop by today for a free case evaluation!

Contact

145 Lee Byrd Road, Loganville, GA 30052

(770) 554-8100

https://kloblawfirm.com/

Personal Injury Law

    Today 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Reviews

on Google, May 2018

Brian Harmon

Great staff!!
Brady and Lauren are the absolute best in the profession. The do care about their clients and have such a caring demeanor. Very respectful competent. I would recommend this office to anyone. My case was difficult and I am not the most easy to work with on things lime this but they pushed thru did more than their job with a smile. Thanks to all of the staff here. You turned a miserable experience into a pleasurable one.

on Facebook, July 2018

Betsy Herrera

I highly recommend Klob & Larrison Attorney.
Why am I stating that? Well it’s that simple they are honest, very professional in dealing with your case, Knowledgeable in what direction to direct you in and to whom they dealing with. Their punctuality in taking care of their clients is excellent. Quiet honest there are hardly few honest lawyer with great integrity and I’m very careful who I recommend and those are the quality I look into. Therefore I given the honor whoso rightfully deserve them and if you need a great lawyer i The Klob & Larrison Attorney. Thanks for helping me.

on Google, July 2018

Billie Bryant

I was referred to this firm by a friend, I contacted the firm and was able to be seen the very next day. When first visiting this attorney’s office I met with two paralegals (Lauren and Brady) and the attorney (Tom Klob) himself. These were by far the most personable and knowledgeable people that I had spoken with in the field. They listened and truly heard me they took the weight off of my shoulders. I feel confident that I have partnered with the best people for honest representation of my situation. This attorney went above and beyond in all areas.

on Avvo, September 2017

Mark

Tim has gone over and above to make sure my workers comp claim was handled properly. They stopped making payments, Tim made sure they paid me and paid on time. He’s been in constant contact with me and workers comp. He knows legal ways to help clients when workers comp is unwilling to do the right thing. I would highly recommend him as an attorney.

on Facebook, November 2017

John Edmonson

Tim and Brady are the go to firm for quality representation in Walton/Gwinnett. Tim is still serving our country, and is passionate about helping disabled vets. ALL my VA referrals go to him.

on Google, July 2018

Shalon Brown

You know a lot of people have a lot of bad things to say about lawyers and law firms but these people here are very professional and have nothing but the greatest respect for the clients for the clients family and for you I truly love working with this Law Firm I recommend it to all my friends as a matter of fact every time I go there I pick up more business cards from them just to hand out to people to show people that these people here this Law Firm is really all about the people thank you guys so much for everything that you’ve done for me and my family I truly truly appreciate it

on Google, July 2018

Fatima Stripling

My case was handled in a timely manner. The chiropractor recommended was amazing! The stayed in touch and got me more than expected in settlement!

on Avvo, June 2018

Becki

I consulted with and hired Mr. Klob for my worker’s compensation case. He and his staff did an amazing job for me! They were there for me through the tears and anger. They were able to get me a decent settlement from a company that fights paying out a penny for anything. In addition, he got it for me quickly. This law firm can’t be beat! P.S. Michelle is great!!!

on Facebook, May 2018

Lisa Bailey

Unbelievably personable and accomodating! No sooner had we decided to accept this new legal challenge, when my fiance’ and I found ourselves in quite a pickle of needing to get married very quickly. (No, I’m not pregnant. LOL) Literally in a matter of hours, we were in the hands of Tim Klob and his family. We were only expecting something quick and simple, but much to our surprise, Reverand Klob not only officiated a nurturing ceremony but created an actual wedding for us! We are in shock and awe and very excited to see what the future brings with this amazing team! i just can’t thank you all enough! As my new husband says, AWESOME!

on Business Services, November 2017

Meghan Goodwin

Love love love Klob Law! We’ve worked with them for the past couple years and after their hard work They’ve help our family beyond words! Tim and Jamey are amazing to work with! Definitely recommend them if you are looking work with a firm that treats you like family and works above and beyond for you. Thanks again!!!

on Avvo, September 2017

Teri

I have found Tim to be knowledgeable, conscientious and organized. He cares about his clients. He is also responsive to trends and brings that to together with his education and experience to provide clients the greatest opportunity possible for success in their cases. Tim is a great lawyer to have at the head of your legal team!

on Facebook, January 2016

Chris LaFay

The team over at Klob and Larrison is fantastic! I had the opportunity to work with them over the last few months and their entire staff is top-tier and makes sure you feel like family.

on Avvo, January 2016

Janet

Mr. Klob was very helpful during my DOL appeal process. Although we did not win the case, he was a pleasure to work with. I have to mention Lisa in the front office. She made me feel comfortable from tje tome of my consulation through the whole ordeal. She was such a pleasure. Lisa was always prompt to answer my questions and concerns and always got back to me in a timely manner if she didn’t know the answers.